A quick update

October 29, 2012

Well, it has been almost a week since my last post, and due to Frankenstorm, I think I’m actually more worried about my Mom than she is about me.  Regardless, I should probably provide an update so she has one less thing to worry about after the Citgo sign has been torn down:

Mostly it has just been job applications and what I am now calling a “elegantly botched” interview.  Here’s to job searching in Santa Cruz.

I am excited for this upcoming Friday though, when I will be volunteering at the inaugural issue release party for Catamaran Literary Reader at the First Friday at Tannery Arts Center.  Also, I think I have a crush on Tannery Arts Center.

After that I may go down to LA to visit family, and because I’m really bad at staying still.

One Response to “A quick update”

  1. Hey Brother said

    Not to mention your kick-ass brother made a cameo.

Leave a Reply

