Further Shameless Plugs

September 8, 2011

Greetings from another struggling poet.  How you doing, internet?

I got two more big plugs to throw out there for things I will be doing this fall.  Maybe with lots more theater related plugs to follow (I interview for a Development Coordinator position this Friday, wish me luck).

I’m going to make this one short, so here are the bullet points:

If you like my poetry and you want to hear me read some of it, I’ll be in Willimantic CT next Monday September 12th at 6:30 pm.  Want more details?  you could ask facebook about it.

If you like Slam Poetry and you want to learn a little bit about it, you could sign up for this course.

That’s all for now folks.  I’ll be back soon with some poems.  promise,

-K

Leave a Reply

